epr newsletter of the IES epr newsletter of the IES
To the top
Contact
Editorial staff
Current issue
Back issues
IES website
IES officers
IES fellows
IES awards
Sponsors

IES officers

President

Prof. Thomas Prisner

Institute of Physical and Theoretical Chemistry,
Goethe University
Max-von-Laue-Str. 7, Building N140/Ground Floor
60438 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 69-798-29406
Fax: +49 (0) 69-798-29404

Prisner@Chemie.Uni-Frankfurt.de

www.prisner.de

Vice Presidents

Americas

Asia-Pacific

Europe

M. Bowman Shozo Tero-Kubota Carlo Corvaja

Prof. Hiroshi Hirata

Division of Bioengineering and Bioinformatics, Graduate School of Information Science and Technology,
Hokkaido University
North 14, West 9, Kita-ku Sapporo 060-0814
Japan

Tel: +81-11-706-6762 (from abroad)
011-706-6762 (domestic call)

hhirata@ist.hokudai.ac.jp

www.ist.hokudai.ac.jp/labo/mre/Hirata.html

Prof. Gunnar Jeschke

Dep. of Chemistry and Applied Biosc.,
ETH Zürich,
Vladimir-Prelog-Weg 2, HCI F 227
8093 Zürich
Switzerland

Tel: +41 44 632 57 02

gunnar.jeschke@phys.chem.ethz.ch

www.epr.ethz.ch

 

Prof. Song-I Han

Dept of Chemistry & Biochemistry,
Bldg 557 Room 1432, UC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9510
USA

Tel: 805-893-3504

songi@chem.ucsb.edu

www.chem.ucsb.edu/hangroup/

Secretary

Treasurer

Shirley A. Fairhurst Chris Felix

Prof. Tatyana Smirnova

Dept. of Chemistry,
Dabney Hall, Campus Box 8204,
Raleigh, NC 27695-8204,
USA

Tel: (919) 513-4375
Fax: (919) 513-7353

Tatyana_Smirnova@ncsu.edu

Prof. Aharon Blank

Schulich Faculty of Chemistry
Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
Haifa 32000
Israel

Tel: 972-4-829-3679
Fax: 972-4-829-5948

ab359@tx.technion.ac.il

http://mr-lab.technion.ac.il/

Immediate Past President

Founder President

J. Freed Harold M. Swartz

Prof. Harold M. Swartz

Dartmouth Medical School, Department of Radiology & EPR Center
Hanover, NH 03755-3863
7785 Vail Room 702
USA

Tel: 81-78-803-5646
Fax: 81-78-803-5770

harold.swartz@dartmouth.edu

Prof. Hitoshi Ohta

Molecular Photoscience Research Center, Kobe University
1-1 Rokkodai, Nada
Kobe, Hyogo 657-8501
Japan

Tel: 81-78-803-5646
Fax: 81-78-803-5770

hohta@kobe-u.ac.jp

Back to the top of the page

changed: 14 Aug, 2018 / yepo