epr newsletter of the IES epr newsletter of the IES
To the top
Contact
Editorial staff
Current issue
Back issues
IES website
IES officers
IES fellows
IES awards
Sponsors

Editorial staff

Editor

Laila V. Mosina

Laila V. Mosina

Zavoisky Physical-Technical Institute, Kazan,
Russian Federation

mosina@kfti.knc.ru

mosina_laila@yahoo.com

Associate Editors

Candice S. Klug Hitoshi Ohta Thomas Prisner

Candice S. Klug

Department of Biophysics,
Medical College of Wisconsin,
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

candice@mcw.edu

Hitoshi Ohta

Molecular Photoscience Research Center and Dept. of Physics, Kobe University, Kobe, Japan

ohta@phys.sci.kobe-u.ac.jp

Sabine Van Doorslaer

University of Antwerp, Antwerp, Belgium

sabine.vandoorslaer@uantwerpen.be

Technical Editor

Sergei M. Akhmin

Sergei M. Akhmin

Zavoisky Physical-Technical Institute, Kazan,
Russian Federation

akhmin@kfti.knc.ru

Founding Editor

R. Linn Belford
R. Linn Belford

Illinois Research Center, University of Illinois at Urbana, Urbana, IL, USA

rbelford@uiuc.edu

changed: July 19, 2006 / stst

Back to the top of the page